Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Announces Inductees For The Class of 2023

Summer In The City: Jack Fords & The Commonwealth

Photo: Getty Images

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced the inductees for the Class of 2023.

Those elected for induction in the following categories are:

Performer Category: 

  • Kate Bush
  • Sheryl Crow
  • Missy Elliott 
  • George Michael 
  • Willie Nelson 
  • Rage Against the Machine 
  • The Spinners

Musical Excellence Award: 

  • Chaka Khan
  • Al Kooper
  • Bernie Taupin

Ahmet Ertegun Award: 

  • Don Cornelius

The 38th annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place on Friday, November 3rd at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Ticket on sale information will be announced at a later date.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content