Ohio State Names Captains

Ohio State named nine captains for the upcoming 2017 season.  

Quarterback J.T. Barrett earned the honor of becoming the first three-time captain in Buckeyes' history. 

He was joined by H-back Parris Campbell, defensive end Jalyn Holmes, defensive end Sam Hubbard, defensive end Tyquan Lewis, wide receiver Terry McLaurin, center Billy Price, defensive tackle Tracy Sprinkle and linebacker Chris Worley.  

Captain Tony

Captain Tony

Want to know more about Captain Tony? Read more


Content Goes Here